在Fidelis CM的最佳社交交易平台上获利

我们只为您挑选最佳的。这也是为什么Fidelis CM为您呈献最佳社交交易平台的原因,也是您在外汇交易市场一路畅行的原因所在。这些平台使您与经验丰富的交易者保持连接,只需在最佳交易平台上轻松点击并复制他们的交易策略。

社交交易的使用

安全性

Fidelis CM提供最高安全协议确保您放心使用。

选择跟随的交易者

在信号提供方中挑选您喜爱的交易者并跟随他们的交易趋势

设定信号交易比率和账户损失限定

当您完成注册,您可以着手订阅指导其它信号交易和账户损失限定等相关重要信息。

复制成功交易

历经向成功获利的交易者学习的历程,我们提供取消跟随不成功交易者的选择。

连接交易者和投资者

在Fidelis CM,我们鼓励现有的投资者拓宽他们的视野,新投资者满怀信心加入。我们多样化社交平台灵活的交易和投资信息分享,帮助交易者模仿成功投资者的交易方式。通过我们的社交投资网络,您可以直接连接自己喜爱的获利者并使用他们的投资法则和策略。

 

Cookies正在我们的网站上使用。点击“接受”即表示您同意我们的 cookie政策

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Profit from the Best Social Trading Platforms on Fidelis CM

We have always picked only the best of everything for you. That’s why Fidelis CM brings you the best social trading platforms so that nothing comes in the way of your bull run in the forex markets. These platforms enable you to choose and connect with experienced traders and replicate their trading strategies at the click of our best social trading platforms.

How Social Trading Works?

IT’S SECURE

Fidelis CM provides highest security protocols to ensure your peace of mind.

Choose Traders to Follow

Take your pick of favourite traders from the signal provider list and follow their trading trends.

Set Signal Trade Ratios and Account Loss Limit

Once you have completed the registration, you can get your hands on to the subscription instructions and other important information on signal trade and account loss limit.

Copy Successful Trades

As you cross your own milestones by learning the moves from experts and successful profit makers, you always have the option of unsubscribing from the unsuccessful.

Connect with Traders & Investors

At Fidelis CM, we encourage our existing investors to expand their horizons and invite new investors to make an entry with a lot of confidence. Our diverse range of social trading platforms facilitate information sharing on trading, investments and help traders mimic the trading style of more successful investors. With our Social investment network, you can reach out to your favourite profit makers and apply their investment principle and strategies to your own.

 

Cookies are being used on our website. By clicking the 'Accept' you are agreeing to our cookie policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close